Board of Directors

Robert Dueease
President (2013 - 2016)

Clark Crawford
Vice President (2012 - 2015)

Robin Lane
Secretary (2014 - 2017)

Milly Catignani
Treasurer (2014 - 2017)

Zack Van Arsdale
Architectural Review Committee Chair (2011 - 2014)

Property Manager

Jim Curley Properties

Homeowners, if you find the occasional need to bring up a violation to the management company, ask a question about the Bylaws or CC&Rs or maybe wish to compliment the board on a job well done, simply call or send an email to Jim Curley. Association records are available for review by appointment.

Phone: (615) 646-8899